Landmarks of Prophecy – Amazing Facts

Landmarks of Prophecy – Amazing Facts

Landmarks of Prophecy is a 21-part, epic Bible study adventure presented by Pastor Doug Batchelor, president of Amazing Facts. You’ll delve into the pages of the Bible to get clear, trustworthy, logical answers to your most pressing questions about life, faith, and the future—while getting life-changing insight into what lies next in human history and the practical tools you need to thrive in the here and now!

And while Landmarks is a unique study experience in the Bible, you don’t have to be a Christian to enjoy it. We’ve designed it so that anyone from any denomination, faith, or worldview can learn what the Bible really has to say about prophecy and much more. Using the latest media technology, this series is designed for today’s sophisticated audiences and presents the landmark themes of the Bible in a bright and compelling way.

You’ll get straightforward, meaningful answers to questions like …
What significance does a prediction given thousands of years ago have for you today?
What recent world events are the fulfillment of prophecy and harbingers of the end?
Are you ready for the coming crisis?

Plus, you’ll learn what the Bible really says about the second coming and the rapture; the truth about hell, heaven, death, and the afterlife; the facts surrounding the antichrist, the mark of the beast, and the seal of God; relevant insight into grace, salvation, and the Ten Commandments today—plus information about the origin of evil, why there is suffering in the world, the United States in prophecy, and so much more!

Landmarks of Prophecy will offer you incredible assurance that God is in control and that the keys to unlocking the future do not come from palm readers or psychics, but rather from the Word of God—the Bible!
You can find all Parts of the Series in a Youtube Playlist. You can just click from Video to Video inside the Window. (Black=Online,Red=Offline)

Part 1: Dream of Ages
Part 2: Return of the Kind
Part 3: The Prince of Pride
Part 4: Ultimate Sacrifice
Part 5: The Devils Dungeon
Part 6: The Unchangeable Law
Part 7: The Rest of the Work
Part 8: The Richest Caveman
Part 9: Bewitching Spirits
Part 10: The Final Firestorm
Part 11: Cleansing The Sanctuary
Part 12: The Magnificent Kingdom
Part 13: Born in a River
Part 14: Bowing to the Beast
Part 15: Marked for Death
Part 16: The Woman of Truth
Part 17: The Daughters Deadly Dance
Part 18: Babylons Buffet
Part 19: The Kings Ambassador
Part 20: True and False Prophets
Part 21: The Goal of the Godly


Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

1 Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert